Friday, June 22, 2012

Iron Maiden start tour and reveal new setlist.

Iron Maiden launched their Maiden England World Tour last night (June 21st) at the Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre in Charlotte, North Carolina. Their reported setlist was as follows:

1. Moonchild
2. Can I Play With Madness
3. The Prisoner
4. 2 Minutes To Midnight
5. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
6. The Trooper
7. The Number Of The Beast
8. Phantom Of The Opera
9. Run To The Hills
10. Wasted Years
11. Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son
12. The Clairvoyant
13. Fear Of The Dark
14. Iron Maiden
15. Aces High
16. The Evil That Men Do
17. Running Free

No comments:

Post a Comment