Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Lynch Mob To Release "Sound Mountain Sessions" EP Next Month

Rat Pak Records will release the new Lynch Mob CD Sound Mountain Sessions on August 7th.

Sound Mountain Sessions is a straight forward, gritty, well-polished American hard rock offering from legendary Lynch Mob, that truly captures the magic of their genre. It's got bite, it's got soul, and lyrically, vocalist Oni Logan holds nothing back on this one.Sound Mountain Sessions, is a four song EP that rivals their previous work from the early years.

Another fantastic element about these new songs is the addition of bassist Robbie Crane, who brings solid grooves and melodic backing vocals to each track (a little known fact: Robbie was actually the very first bass player of Lynch Mob). George Lynch does what George Lynch has always done best in this amazing release -- he plugs in his guitar and then taps into the universal energy that only the elite guitar gods have access to... and delivers the goods.

This is the EP that introduces you to the next and best chapter of these legendary rockers. Featured tracks include: Slow Drag, World of Chance, City of Freedom, and Sucka.

For an audio commercial and exclusive pre-order bundles

Original Post:Eddie Trunk

No comments:

Post a Comment